Download Pro Kabaddi 2022 Schedule


Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 Team Name

A total of 12 teams are participating in season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League. Below is the name of the teams that are participating in the Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8.

How to Download Pro Kabaddi 2022 Schedule?

You can easily download the pdf on your smartphone/desktop by following the steps given below. To download the pdf, follow the points given below.